Princeton Bancorp, Inc.
BPRN Financial Banks Regional
Princeton Bancorp, Inc.’s revenue for fiscal 2025 (year ended December 2025) was $139.0 million, up 6.04% from fiscal 2024.
- Revenue
- −2.61%
- EPS
- +940.0%
- Free cash flow
- −38.2%
Quarter to June 2026, against a year earlier
Follow BPRN
Alert me
Princeton Bancorp, Inc. (BPRN) Piotroski F-score
Princeton Bancorp, Inc.'s Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2025 cannot be worked out: total assets not reported.
Piotroski F-score, annual
Annual newest first
| Period | Piotroski F-score | Change (points) |
|---|
How fiscal 2025’s score is made up
| Test | This year | Year before | Result | Points |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Positive return on assets | 0.80% | — | Pass | 1 |
| Positive operating cash flow | 21.49m | 14.73m | Pass | 1 |
| Rising return on assets | 0.80% | — | n/a | — |
| Cash flow above net income | 2.88m | 4.49m | Pass | 1 |
| Falling long-term leverage | 0.00 | — | n/a | — |
| Rising current ratio | 0.98 | 0.94 | Pass | 1 |
| No new shares issued | 6,827,000 | 6,530,000 | Fail | 0 |
| Rising gross margin | 60.63% | 56.97% | Pass | 1 |
| Rising asset turnover | 0.06 | — | n/a | — |
| Piotroski F-score | n/a — total assets not reported | — | ||
How the Piotroski F-score works
One point for each of nine tests, this fiscal year against the one before: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, a rising current ratio, no new shares issued, a rising gross margin and rising asset turnover. The ratios are the ones on this site, so each can be checked.
Joseph Piotroski (2000) called 8–9 high and 0–1 low; reading it in three bands is the common convention:
| 7–9 | Strong — most fundamentals improved |
|---|---|
| 4–6 | Mixed |
| 0–3 | Weak — most fundamentals deteriorated |
Where this differs from the paper: return on assets is on average rather than beginning-of-year assets, and weighted basic shares stand in for shares issued. The score is shown only when all nine tests can be worked out, which takes three fiscal years; banks and insurers, which report no current assets or gross profit, have none.
Piotroski F-score against peers
| Company | Piotroski F-score |
|---|---|
| QNBC QNB Corp. compare | 8 |
| FVCB Fvcbankcorp, Inc. compare | 8 |
| FNRN First Northern Community Bancorp compare | 8 |
| VABK Virginia National Bankshares Corporation compare | 7 |
| FUNC First United Corporation compare | 7 |
| OVLY Oak Valley Bancorp (CA) compare | 7 |
| MYFW First Western Financial, Inc. compare | 5 |
| NEWT NewtekOne, Inc. compare | 2 |
| BPRN Princeton Bancorp, Inc. | — |
What Piotroski F-score is
The Piotroski F-Score tells an investor how many signs of improving profitability, funding and efficiency a company shows against a year earlier.
One point for each of nine tests against a year earlier: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, rising current ratio, no new shares issued, rising gross margin, and rising asset turnover