Hub Cyber Security Ltd.
HUBC Technology Software Infrastructure
Hub Cyber Security Ltd.’s revenue for fiscal 2025 (year ended December 2025) was $31.7 million, up 7.10% from fiscal 2024. Insiders bought in the last twelve months.
Follow HUBC
Hub Cyber Security Ltd. (HUBC) Piotroski F-score
Hub Cyber Security Ltd.'s Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2025 cannot be worked out: shares outstanding not reported.
Piotroski F-score, annual
Embed this chart
Annual newest first
| Period | Piotroski F-score | Change (points) |
|---|---|---|
| FY2023 | 4 | 1.00 |
| FY2022 | 3 | — |
How fiscal 2025’s score is made up
| Test | This year | Year before | Result | Points |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Positive return on assets | (489.79%) | (132.51%) | Fail | 0 |
| Positive operating cash flow | (31.40m) | (17.11m) | Fail | 0 |
| Rising return on assets | (489.79%) | (132.51%) | Fail | 0 |
| Cash flow above net income | 88.39m | 22.65m | Pass | 1 |
| Falling long-term leverage | 0.04 | 0.05 | Pass | 1 |
| Rising current ratio | 0.12 | 0.17 | Fail | 0 |
| No new shares issued | — | — | n/a | — |
| Rising gross margin | 16.71% | 17.07% | Fail | 0 |
| Rising asset turnover | 1.29 | 0.99 | Pass | 1 |
| Piotroski F-score | n/a — shares outstanding not reported | — | ||
How the Piotroski F-score works
One point for each of nine tests, this fiscal year against the one before: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, a rising current ratio, no new shares issued, a rising gross margin and rising asset turnover. The ratios are the ones on this site, so each can be checked.
Joseph Piotroski (2000) called 8–9 high and 0–1 low; reading it in three bands is the common convention:
| 7–9 | Strong — most fundamentals improved |
|---|---|
| 4–6 | Mixed |
| 0–3 | Weak — most fundamentals deteriorated |
Where this differs from the paper: return on assets is on average rather than beginning-of-year assets, and weighted basic shares stand in for shares issued. The score is shown only when all nine tests can be worked out, which takes three fiscal years; banks and insurers, which report no current assets or gross profit, have none.
Piotroski F-score against peers
| Company | Piotroski F-score |
|---|---|
| CSAI Cloudastructure Inc. compare | 6 |
| CETX Cemtrex Inc. compare | 5 |
| VHAI Vocodia Holdings Corp. compare | 3 |
| TAOP Taoping Inc. compare | 2 |
| YYAI AiRWA Inc. compare | 1 |
| LHSW Lianhe Sowell International Group Ltd compare | 0 |
| ZPTA Zapata Quantum Inc compare | — |
| HUBC Hub Cyber Security Ltd. | — |
| WETO Wetour Robotics Limited compare | — |
What Piotroski F-score is
The Piotroski F-Score tells an investor how many signs of improving profitability, funding and efficiency a company shows against a year earlier.
One point for each of nine tests against a year earlier: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, rising current ratio, no new shares issued, rising gross margin, and rising asset turnover