Once Upon a Farm, PBC
OFRM Consumer Defensive Packaged Foods
Once Upon a Farm, PBC’s revenue for fiscal 2025 (year ended December 2025) was $240.7 million, up 53.5% from fiscal 2024.
- Revenue
- +68.8%
- EPS
- +95.9%
- Free cash flow
- +59.8%
Quarter to June 2026, against a year earlier
Follow OFRM
Alert me
Once Upon a Farm, PBC (OFRM) Piotroski F-score
Once Upon a Farm, PBC's Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2025 cannot be worked out: total assets not reported.
Piotroski F-score, annual
Annual newest first
| Period | Piotroski F-score | Change (points) |
|---|
How fiscal 2025’s score is made up
| Test | This year | Year before | Result | Points |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Positive return on assets | (18.61%) | — | Fail | 0 |
| Positive operating cash flow | (29.90m) | (11.04m) | Fail | 0 |
| Rising return on assets | (18.61%) | — | n/a | — |
| Cash flow above net income | (12.66m) | 12.79m | Fail | 0 |
| Falling long-term leverage | 0.65 | — | n/a | — |
| Rising current ratio | 2.33 | 2.05 | Pass | 1 |
| No new shares issued | 6,875,300 | 6,416,700 | Fail | 0 |
| Rising gross margin | 42.33% | 43.58% | Fail | 0 |
| Rising asset turnover | 2.60 | — | n/a | — |
| Piotroski F-score | n/a — total assets not reported | — | ||
How the Piotroski F-score works
One point for each of nine tests, this fiscal year against the one before: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, a rising current ratio, no new shares issued, a rising gross margin and rising asset turnover. The ratios are the ones on this site, so each can be checked.
Joseph Piotroski (2000) called 8–9 high and 0–1 low; reading it in three bands is the common convention:
| 7–9 | Strong — most fundamentals improved |
|---|---|
| 4–6 | Mixed |
| 0–3 | Weak — most fundamentals deteriorated |
Where this differs from the paper: return on assets is on average rather than beginning-of-year assets, and weighted basic shares stand in for shares issued. The score is shown only when all nine tests can be worked out, which takes three fiscal years; banks and insurers, which report no current assets or gross profit, have none.
Piotroski F-score against peers
| Company | Piotroski F-score |
|---|---|
| USNA USANA Health Sciences, Inc. compare | 7 |
| MAMA Mama's Creations, Inc. compare | 5 |
| LWAY Lifeway Foods, Inc. compare | 5 |
| PRE Prenetics Global Limited compare | 5 |
| OTLY Oatly Group AB Sponsored ADR compare | 4 |
| BRCC BRC Inc. compare | 4 |
| JBSS John B. Sanfilippo & Son, Inc. compare | 3 |
| OFRM Once Upon a Farm, PBC | — |
| ENHA Enhanced Group Inc. compare | — |
What Piotroski F-score is
The Piotroski F-Score tells an investor how many signs of improving profitability, funding and efficiency a company shows against a year earlier.
One point for each of nine tests against a year earlier: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, rising current ratio, no new shares issued, rising gross margin, and rising asset turnover