Mobix Labs, Inc.
MOBX Technology Semiconductors
Mobix Labs, Inc.’s revenue for fiscal 2025 (year ended September 2025) was $9.9 million, up 53.9% from fiscal 2024. In the quarter to June 2026, revenue fell 66.4%, EPS grew 21.8%, free cash flow fell 40.8% and total debt rose 83.0%, each against the same quarter a year earlier.
Follow MOBX
Mobix Labs, Inc. (MOBX) Piotroski F-score
Mobix Labs, Inc.'s Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2025 cannot be worked out: operating cash flow not reported.
Piotroski F-score, annual
Annual newest first
| Period | Piotroski F-score | Change (points) |
|---|
How fiscal 2025’s score is made up
| Test | This year | Year before | Result | Points |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Positive return on assets | (121.08%) | (71.56%) | Fail | 0 |
| Positive operating cash flow | — | — | n/a | — |
| Rising return on assets | (121.08%) | (71.56%) | Fail | 0 |
| Cash flow above net income | — | — | n/a | — |
| Falling long-term leverage | 0.03 | 0.04 | Pass | 1 |
| Rising current ratio | 0.24 | 0.20 | Pass | 1 |
| No new shares issued | 4,546,500 | 2,842,000 | Fail | 0 |
| Rising gross margin | 50.51% | 39.62% | Pass | 1 |
| Rising asset turnover | 0.26 | 0.22 | Pass | 1 |
| Piotroski F-score | n/a — operating cash flow not reported | — | ||
How the Piotroski F-score works
One point for each of nine tests, this fiscal year against the one before: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, a rising current ratio, no new shares issued, a rising gross margin and rising asset turnover. The ratios are the ones on this site, so each can be checked.
Joseph Piotroski (2000) called 8–9 high and 0–1 low; reading it in three bands is the common convention:
| 7–9 | Strong — most fundamentals improved |
|---|---|
| 4–6 | Mixed |
| 0–3 | Weak — most fundamentals deteriorated |
Where this differs from the paper: return on assets is on average rather than beginning-of-year assets, and weighted basic shares stand in for shares issued. The score is shown only when all nine tests can be worked out, which takes three fiscal years; banks and insurers, which report no current assets or gross profit, have none.
Piotroski F-score against peers
| Company | Piotroski F-score |
|---|---|
| LEDS SemiLEDS Corporation compare | 6 |
| PRSO Peraso Inc. compare | 5 |
| NA Nano Labs Ltd. Sponsored ADR compare | 4 |
| PXLW Pixelworks, Inc. compare | 4 |
| WQEY WISeQey Corp compare | 4 |
| SQNS Sequans Communications S.A. compare | 2 |
| IPWR Ideal Power Inc. compare | 2 |
| ICG Intchains Group Limited Unsponsored ADR compare | 1 |
| MOBX Mobix Labs, Inc. | — |
What Piotroski F-score is
The Piotroski F-Score tells an investor how many signs of improving profitability, funding and efficiency a company shows against a year earlier.
One point for each of nine tests against a year earlier: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, rising current ratio, no new shares issued, rising gross margin, and rising asset turnover