Here Group Limited
HERE Consumer Cyclical Leisure
Here Group Limited’s revenue for fiscal 2026 (year ended June 2026) was $88.0 million, down 76.9% from fiscal 2025. In the quarter to March 2026, revenue fell 69.6%, EPS fell 200.0% and free cash flow fell 33.0%, each against the same quarter a year earlier.
Follow HERE
Here Group Limited (HERE) Piotroski F-score
Here Group Limited's Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2026 cannot be worked out: operating cash flow not reported.
Piotroski F-score, annual
Embed this chart
Annual newest first
| Period | Piotroski F-score | Change (points) |
|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | 5 | 0.00 |
| FY2024 | 5 | (1.00) |
| FY2023 | 6 | — |
How fiscal 2026’s score is made up
| Test | This year | Year before | Result | Points |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Positive return on assets | 4.61% | 23.39% | Pass | 1 |
| Positive operating cash flow | — | 25.67m | n/a | — |
| Rising return on assets | 4.61% | 23.39% | Fail | 0 |
| Cash flow above net income | — | (24.41m) | n/a | — |
| Falling long-term leverage | 0.00 | 0.00 | Pass | 1 |
| Rising current ratio | 6.01 | 2.14 | Pass | 1 |
| No new shares issued | 53,798,000 | 53,764,000 | Fail | 0 |
| Rising gross margin | 33.05% | 81.52% | Fail | 0 |
| Rising asset turnover | 0.44 | 1.78 | Fail | 0 |
| Piotroski F-score | n/a — operating cash flow not reported | — | ||
How the Piotroski F-score works
One point for each of nine tests, this fiscal year against the one before: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, a rising current ratio, no new shares issued, a rising gross margin and rising asset turnover. The ratios are the ones on this site, so each can be checked.
Joseph Piotroski (2000) called 8–9 high and 0–1 low; reading it in three bands is the common convention:
| 7–9 | Strong — most fundamentals improved |
|---|---|
| 4–6 | Mixed |
| 0–3 | Weak — most fundamentals deteriorated |
Where this differs from the paper: return on assets is on average rather than beginning-of-year assets, and weighted basic shares stand in for shares issued. The score is shown only when all nine tests can be worked out, which takes three fiscal years; banks and insurers, which report no current assets or gross profit, have none.
Piotroski F-score against peers
| Company | Piotroski F-score |
|---|---|
| AOUT American Outdoor Brands, Inc. compare | 6 |
| KMRK K-Tech Solutions Company Limited compare | 6 |
| PLBY PLBY Group, Inc. compare | 5 |
| GDHG Golden Heaven Group Holdings Ltd. compare | 5 |
| KBSX FST Corp. compare | 3 |
| PUSA Powerus Corporation compare | 3 |
| CLAR Clarus Corporation compare | 3 |
| NOMA NOMADAR Corp. compare | — |
| HERE Here Group Limited | — |
What Piotroski F-score is
The Piotroski F-Score tells an investor how many signs of improving profitability, funding and efficiency a company shows against a year earlier.
One point for each of nine tests against a year earlier: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, rising current ratio, no new shares issued, rising gross margin, and rising asset turnover