Wealthfront Corporation
WLTH Technology Software Application
Wealthfront Corporation’s revenue for fiscal 2026 (year ended January 2026) was $365.0 million, up 18.2% from fiscal 2025. In the quarter to July 2026, revenue was flat, EPS fell 86.0% and free cash flow grew 22.2%, each against the same quarter a year earlier.
Follow WLTH
Wealthfront Corporation (WLTH) Piotroski F-score
Wealthfront Corporation's Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2026 cannot be worked out: total assets not reported.
Piotroski F-score, annual
Annual newest first
| Period | Piotroski F-score | Change (points) |
|---|
How fiscal 2026’s score is made up
| Test | This year | Year before | Result | Points |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Positive return on assets | (4.55%) | — | Fail | 0 |
| Positive operating cash flow | 152.19m | 123.15m | Pass | 1 |
| Rising return on assets | (4.55%) | — | n/a | — |
| Cash flow above net income | 194.26m | (71.30m) | Pass | 1 |
| Falling long-term leverage | 0.00 | — | n/a | — |
| Rising current ratio | 1.61 | 2.00 | Fail | 0 |
| No new shares issued | 56,648,000 | 38,991,000 | Fail | 0 |
| Rising gross margin | 89.59% | 89.97% | Fail | 0 |
| Rising asset turnover | 0.39 | — | n/a | — |
| Piotroski F-score | n/a — total assets not reported | — | ||
How the Piotroski F-score works
One point for each of nine tests, this fiscal year against the one before: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, a rising current ratio, no new shares issued, a rising gross margin and rising asset turnover. The ratios are the ones on this site, so each can be checked.
Joseph Piotroski (2000) called 8–9 high and 0–1 low; reading it in three bands is the common convention:
| 7–9 | Strong — most fundamentals improved |
|---|---|
| 4–6 | Mixed |
| 0–3 | Weak — most fundamentals deteriorated |
Where this differs from the paper: return on assets is on average rather than beginning-of-year assets, and weighted basic shares stand in for shares issued. The score is shown only when all nine tests can be worked out, which takes three fiscal years; banks and insurers, which report no current assets or gross profit, have none.
Piotroski F-score against peers
| Company | Piotroski F-score |
|---|---|
| EVCM EverCommerce Inc. compare | 7 |
| BL BlackLine compare | 7 |
| LSPD Lightspeed Commerce Inc. compare | 6 |
| AMPL Amplitude, Inc. compare | 5 |
| KARO Karooooo Ltd. compare | 5 |
| SOUN SoundHound AI, Inc. compare | 4 |
| PDFS PDF Solutions, Inc. compare | 4 |
| ALKT Alkami Technology, Inc. compare | 3 |
| WLTH Wealthfront Corporation | — |
What Piotroski F-score is
The Piotroski F-Score tells an investor how many signs of improving profitability, funding and efficiency a company shows against a year earlier.
One point for each of nine tests against a year earlier: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, rising current ratio, no new shares issued, rising gross margin, and rising asset turnover