Caris Life Sciences,�Inc.
Caris Life Sciences,�Inc.’s revenue for fiscal 2025 (year ended December 2025) was $812.0 million, up 97.0% from fiscal 2024. In the quarter to June 2026, revenue grew 45.4%, EPS grew 100.0%, free cash flow grew 8.47% and total debt rose 5.20%, each against the same quarter a year earlier. Insiders bought in the last twelve months.
Follow CAI
Caris Life Sciences,�Inc. (CAI) Piotroski F-score
Caris Life Sciences,�Inc.'s Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2025 cannot be worked out: total assets not reported.
Piotroski F-score, annual
Annual newest first
| Period | Piotroski F-score | Change (points) |
|---|
How fiscal 2025’s score is made up
| Test | This year | Year before | Result | Points |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Positive return on assets | (73.22%) | — | Fail | 0 |
| Positive operating cash flow | 83.16m | (245.20m) | Pass | 1 |
| Rising return on assets | (73.22%) | — | n/a | — |
| Cash flow above net income | 621.11m | 133.06m | Pass | 1 |
| Falling long-term leverage | 0.52 | — | n/a | — |
| Rising current ratio | 7.85 | 1.30 | Pass | 1 |
| No new shares issued | 167,206,000 | 35,497,000 | Fail | 0 |
| Rising gross margin | 66.40% | 43.37% | Pass | 1 |
| Rising asset turnover | 1.11 | — | n/a | — |
| Piotroski F-score | n/a — total assets not reported | — | ||
How the Piotroski F-score works
One point for each of nine tests, this fiscal year against the one before: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, a rising current ratio, no new shares issued, a rising gross margin and rising asset turnover. The ratios are the ones on this site, so each can be checked.
Joseph Piotroski (2000) called 8–9 high and 0–1 low; reading it in three bands is the common convention:
| 7–9 | Strong — most fundamentals improved |
|---|---|
| 4–6 | Mixed |
| 0–3 | Weak — most fundamentals deteriorated |
Where this differs from the paper: return on assets is on average rather than beginning-of-year assets, and weighted basic shares stand in for shares issued. The score is shown only when all nine tests can be worked out, which takes three fiscal years; banks and insurers, which report no current assets or gross profit, have none.
Piotroski F-score against peers
| Company | Piotroski F-score |
|---|---|
| KRYS Krystal Biotech, Inc. compare | 7 |
| TGTX TG Therapeutics, Inc. compare | 5 |
| AXSM Axsome Therapeutics, Inc. compare | 5 |
| ARWR Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc. compare | 5 |
| KYMR Kymera Therapeutics, Inc. compare | 4 |
| PTGX Protagonist Therapeutics, Inc. compare | 4 |
| CYTK Cytokinetics, Incorporated compare | 2 |
| ABVX Abivax SA Sponsored ADR compare | — |
| CAI Caris Life Sciences,�Inc. | — |
What Piotroski F-score is
The Piotroski F-Score tells an investor how many signs of improving profitability, funding and efficiency a company shows against a year earlier.
One point for each of nine tests against a year earlier: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, rising current ratio, no new shares issued, rising gross margin, and rising asset turnover