Alps Group Inc.
ALPS Healthcare Biotechnology
Alps Group Inc.’s revenue for fiscal 2026 (year ended March 2026) was $4.9 million, up 44.1% from fiscal 2025. In the quarter to September 2025, EPS fell 609.4% and free cash flow fell 26.5%, each against the same quarter a year earlier.
Follow ALPS
Alps Group Inc. (ALPS) Piotroski F-score
Alps Group Inc.'s Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2026 cannot be worked out: total assets not reported.
Piotroski F-score, annual
Annual newest first
| Period | Piotroski F-score | Change (points) |
|---|
How fiscal 2026’s score is made up
| Test | This year | Year before | Result | Points |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Positive return on assets | (28.48%) | — | Fail | 0 |
| Positive operating cash flow | (2.58m) | (1.61m) | Fail | 0 |
| Rising return on assets | (28.48%) | — | n/a | — |
| Cash flow above net income | (567.20k) | 904.80k | Fail | 0 |
| Falling long-term leverage | 0.00 | — | n/a | — |
| Rising current ratio | 0.36 | 0.20 | Pass | 1 |
| No new shares issued | 162,400,700 | 160,000,000 | Fail | 0 |
| Rising gross margin | 32.09% | 38.60% | Fail | 0 |
| Rising asset turnover | 0.69 | — | n/a | — |
| Piotroski F-score | n/a — total assets not reported | — | ||
How the Piotroski F-score works
One point for each of nine tests, this fiscal year against the one before: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, a rising current ratio, no new shares issued, a rising gross margin and rising asset turnover. The ratios are the ones on this site, so each can be checked.
Joseph Piotroski (2000) called 8–9 high and 0–1 low; reading it in three bands is the common convention:
| 7–9 | Strong — most fundamentals improved |
|---|---|
| 4–6 | Mixed |
| 0–3 | Weak — most fundamentals deteriorated |
Where this differs from the paper: return on assets is on average rather than beginning-of-year assets, and weighted basic shares stand in for shares issued. The score is shown only when all nine tests can be worked out, which takes three fiscal years; banks and insurers, which report no current assets or gross profit, have none.
Piotroski F-score against peers
| Company | Piotroski F-score |
|---|---|
| GANX Gain Therapeutics, Inc. compare | 1 |
| GUTS Fractyl Health, Inc. compare | — |
| RNTX Rein Therapeutics Inc. compare | — |
| GOSS Gossamer Bio, Inc. compare | — |
| ELOX Senesco Technologies Inc. compare | — |
| ALPS Alps Group Inc. | — |
| TENX Tenax Therapeutics, Inc. compare | — |
| CNTB Connect Biopharma Holdings Limited Sponsored ADR compare | — |
| RNXT RenovoRx, Inc. compare | — |
What Piotroski F-score is
The Piotroski F-Score tells an investor how many signs of improving profitability, funding and efficiency a company shows against a year earlier.
One point for each of nine tests against a year earlier: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, rising current ratio, no new shares issued, rising gross margin, and rising asset turnover