Aditxt, Inc.
ADTX Healthcare Biotechnology
Aditxt, Inc.’s revenue for fiscal 2025 (year ended December 2025) was $3,200.00, down 97.6% from fiscal 2024. In the quarter to March 2026, revenue grew 1,120.0%, EPS grew 99.6% and free cash flow grew 60.8%, each against the same quarter a year earlier. Insiders bought in the last twelve months.
Follow ADTX
Aditxt, Inc. (ADTX) Piotroski F-score
Aditxt, Inc.'s Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2025 cannot be worked out: shares outstanding not reported.
Piotroski F-score, annual
Annual newest first
| Period | Piotroski F-score | Change (points) |
|---|
How fiscal 2025’s score is made up
| Test | This year | Year before | Result | Points |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Positive return on assets | (177.15%) | (105.19%) | Fail | 0 |
| Positive operating cash flow | (25.69m) | (16.76m) | Fail | 0 |
| Rising return on assets | (177.15%) | (105.19%) | Fail | 0 |
| Cash flow above net income | 17.41m | 23.59m | Pass | 1 |
| Falling long-term leverage | 0.00 | 0.00 | Pass | 1 |
| Rising current ratio | 0.31 | 0.09 | Pass | 1 |
| No new shares issued | 1,400 | — | n/a | — |
| Rising gross margin | 9.38% | (368.28%) | Pass | 1 |
| Rising asset turnover | 0.00 | 0.00 | Fail | 0 |
| Piotroski F-score | n/a — shares outstanding not reported | — | ||
How the Piotroski F-score works
One point for each of nine tests, this fiscal year against the one before: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, a rising current ratio, no new shares issued, a rising gross margin and rising asset turnover. The ratios are the ones on this site, so each can be checked.
Joseph Piotroski (2000) called 8–9 high and 0–1 low; reading it in three bands is the common convention:
| 7–9 | Strong — most fundamentals improved |
|---|---|
| 4–6 | Mixed |
| 0–3 | Weak — most fundamentals deteriorated |
Where this differs from the paper: return on assets is on average rather than beginning-of-year assets, and weighted basic shares stand in for shares issued. The score is shown only when all nine tests can be worked out, which takes three fiscal years; banks and insurers, which report no current assets or gross profit, have none.
Piotroski F-score against peers
| Company | Piotroski F-score |
|---|---|
| AZTR Azitra, Inc. compare | 3 |
| DRMA Dermata Therapeutics, Inc. compare | — |
| LIMN Liminatus Pharma Inc. compare | — |
| PCSA Heatwurx Inc. compare | — |
| NCNA NuCana PLC Sponsored ADR compare | — |
| ADTX Aditxt, Inc. | — |
| ENLV Enlivex Ltd. compare | — |
| LNAI Lunai Bioworks Inc. compare | — |
| JUNS Jupiter Neurosciences, Inc. compare | — |
What Piotroski F-score is
The Piotroski F-Score tells an investor how many signs of improving profitability, funding and efficiency a company shows against a year earlier.
One point for each of nine tests against a year earlier: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, rising current ratio, no new shares issued, rising gross margin, and rising asset turnover