Graphex Group Limited Sponsored ADR
GRFXY Basic Materials Other Industrial Metals & Mining
Graphex Group Limited Sponsored ADR’s revenue for fiscal 2025 (year ended December 2025) was $17.6 million, down 26.7% from fiscal 2024.
Follow GRFXY
Graphex Group Limited Sponsored ADR (GRFXY) Piotroski F-score
Graphex Group Limited Sponsored ADR's Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2025 cannot be worked out: operating cash flow and total assets not reported.
Piotroski F-score, annual
Embed this chart
Annual newest first
| Period | Piotroski F-score | Change (points) |
|---|---|---|
| FY2020 | 4 | — |
How fiscal 2025’s score is made up
| Test | This year | Year before | Result | Points |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Positive return on assets | (54.00%) | — | Fail | 0 |
| Positive operating cash flow | — | (681.00k) | n/a | — |
| Rising return on assets | (54.00%) | — | n/a | — |
| Cash flow above net income | — | 13.61m | n/a | — |
| Falling long-term leverage | 0.02 | — | n/a | — |
| Rising current ratio | 0.58 | 0.71 | Fail | 0 |
| No new shares issued | 33,390,000 | 9,706,600 | Fail | 0 |
| Rising gross margin | 38.77% | 36.36% | Pass | 1 |
| Rising asset turnover | 0.20 | — | n/a | — |
| Piotroski F-score | n/a — operating cash flow and total assets not reported | — | ||
How the Piotroski F-score works
One point for each of nine tests, this fiscal year against the one before: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, a rising current ratio, no new shares issued, a rising gross margin and rising asset turnover. The ratios are the ones on this site, so each can be checked.
Joseph Piotroski (2000) called 8–9 high and 0–1 low; reading it in three bands is the common convention:
| 7–9 | Strong — most fundamentals improved |
|---|---|
| 4–6 | Mixed |
| 0–3 | Weak — most fundamentals deteriorated |
Where this differs from the paper: return on assets is on average rather than beginning-of-year assets, and weighted basic shares stand in for shares issued. The score is shown only when all nine tests can be worked out, which takes three fiscal years; banks and insurers, which report no current assets or gross profit, have none.
Piotroski F-score against peers
| Company | Piotroski F-score |
|---|---|
| OMEX Odyssey Marine Exploration, Inc. compare | 3 |
| LGO Largo Inc. compare | 2 |
| NEXM NexMetals Mining Corp. compare | — |
| ATLX Atlas Lithium Corporation compare | — |
| ELBM Electra Battery Materials Corporation compare | — |
| FNUC Snow Lake Resources Ltd. compare | — |
| WWR Westwater Resources, Inc. compare | — |
| XPL Solitario Resources Corp. compare | — |
| GRFXY Graphex Group Limited Sponsored ADR | — |
What Piotroski F-score is
The Piotroski F-Score tells an investor how many signs of improving profitability, funding and efficiency a company shows against a year earlier.
One point for each of nine tests against a year earlier: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, rising current ratio, no new shares issued, rising gross margin, and rising asset turnover