TotalEnergies SE Sponsored ADR TTE

90.94 (0.95) (1.03%) as of 25 Sep
Market cap
$203.3B
P/E
11.3×

Insider Decisions

in millions of $
Nov 25 Feb 26 May 26 Aug 26
Buy — — — — — — — — — — — —
Sell — — — — — — — — — — — —
Insider Ownership 4.88%

Capital & Financial Ratios

Market Cap 203,310.00
Revenue 196,382.00
Net Income 18,097.00
Free Cash Flow 18,245.00
Net Debt 30,991.00
Current Ratio 1.06
Debt/Equity 0.48
P/E ratio 11.26
P/S ratio 1.03
P/B ratio 1.55
Past 5Y EPS Growth 9.63%
This Y EPS Growth 64.61%
Next Y EPS Growth (8.86%)
Next 5Y EPS Growth 11.11%
in millions of $

Dividends

Payout Ratio 0.39
Annual Dividend Rate 3.10
Annual Dividend Yield 5.31%
total individual payouts
2028 Powerpack
2027 2.99
1.05
2026 2.90
0.97
0.97
0.99
1.05
2025 2.79
0.85
1.00
0.99
1.00
2024 3.33
0.80
0.85
0.88
0.81
2023 3.14
0.75
0.80
0.78
0.81
2022 2.83
0.73
0.69
0.67
1.06
0.74
2021 3.07
0.77
0.78
0.76
0.76
2020 3.83
0.73
0.75
0.78
0.77
0.80
2019 2.16
0.72
0.72
0.72
2018 2.95
0.76
0.72
0.74
0.74
2017 2.71
0.65
0.58
0.73
0.75
2016 2.70
0.69
0.69
0.67
0.65
predictions in italic, special payouts not included in total or ratios

Assets vs Liabilities

2023 2024 2025 Q'26
Cash 33,848 32,758 29,534 31,717
Receivables 23,442 19,281 18,559 21,184
Inventory 19,317 18,868 16,663 21,373
Other 22,922 25,664 24,713 30,991
99,529 96,571 89,469 105,265
2023 2024 2025 Q'26
Payables 41,335 39,932 38,065 41,438
ST’ Debt 9,590 10,024 12,038 13,183
Other 1,133 2,043 6,116 1,477
88,785 87,960 92,563 99,206
in millions of $

Compound Annual Growth

10y 5y 3y
Sales 2.43% 8.78% (11.53%)
Cash Flow 3.20% 13.06% (16.74%)
Earnings 9.94% 0.00% (13.84%)
Book Value 2.11% 2.07% 0.85%

Revenue

Mar Jun Sep Dec Year
’26 49,516 57,097 — — —
’25 47,899 44,676 43,844 45,925 182,344
’24 51,883 49,183 47,429 47,115 195,610
’23 58,233 51,534 54,413 54,765 218,945
’22 63,953 70,445 64,962 63,950 263,310
’21 38,633 41,633 49,070 55,298 184,634
’20 38,577 21,562 27,217 32,348 119,704
in millions of $ · fiscal quarters ending in the months shown

Operating Cash Flow

Mar Jun Sep Dec Year
’26 3,361 10,858 — — —
’25 2,563 5,960 8,349 10,471 27,343
’24 2,169 9,007 7,171 12,507 30,854
’23 5,133 9,900 9,496 16,150 40,679
’22 5,618 18,283 17,848 5,618 47,367
’21 5,598 7,551 5,640 11,621 30,410
’20 1,299 2,180 5,650 5,674 14,803
in millions of $ · fiscal quarters ending in the months shown

Free Cash Flow

Mar Jun Sep Dec Year
’26 (1,079) 7,126 — — —
’25 (1,358) 1,263 5,150 7,048 12,103
’24 (914) 5,352 3,093 9,141 16,672
’23 233 6,061 6,602 13,850 26,746
’22 1,634 13,990 14,959 1,634 32,217
’21 3,414 4,921 3,072 7,430 18,837
’20 (1,021) 2,091 1,755 1,954 4,779
in millions of $ · fiscal quarters ending in the months shown

EPS

Mar Jun Sep Dec Year
’26 2.64 2.41 — — —
’25 1.68 1.17 1.64 1.30 5.78
’24 2.40 1.60 0.96 1.70 6.69
’23 2.21 1.64 2.73 2.09 8.67
’22 1.33 2.16 2.56 2.04 7.85
’21 1.23 0.80 1.71 2.17 5.92
’20 (0.01) (3.27) 0.04 0.31 (2.90)
fiscal quarters ending in the months shown

Target Price Range

Analyst price targets

Recommendation Rating

2.1
1Buy 2 3Hold 4 5Sell
2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028
39.05 48.15 49.70 47.70 22.13 40.33 44.61 54.94 53.29 52.78

Analyst estimates 2026–2028

Powerpack
Low Price
51.36 57.07 65.69 58.82 56.91 52.57 64.02 69.63 74.97 66.92
High Price
102,168 98,277 104,460 107,776 105,476 101,309 101,279 102,579 102,887 101,513
Employees
1 2 2 2 1 2 3 2 2 2
Revenue/Emp
127,925 149,099 184,106 176,249 119,704 184,634 263,310 218,945 195,610 182,344
Revenue
34.82% 33.33% 31.66% 34.06% 35.27% 35.75% 35.65% 34.67% 34.74% 35.98%
Gross Margin
7,176 11,328 18,066 17,310 (7,018) 25,953 43,286 34,811 26,806 22,449
EBT
5.61% 7.60% 9.81% 9.82% (5.86%) 14.06% 16.44% 15.90% 13.70% 12.31%
EBT Margin
6,206 8,299 11,550 11,438 (7,336) 16,366 21,044 21,510 16,031 13,357
Net Income
14,423 16,611 14,584 16,401 22,861 14,343 13,680 13,818 13,107 13,847
Depreciation
53.77 60.08 70.61 65.70 46.00 70.17 103.07 90.57 85.12 83.21
Revenue/Sh
2.52 3.36 4.24 4.20 (2.90) 5.95 7.91 8.72 6.74 5.84
Earnings/Sh
6.94 8.99 9.47 9.20 5.69 11.56 18.54 16.83 13.43 12.48
Cash Flow/Sh
(7.00) (5.13) (5.13) (4.21) (3.85) (4.40) (5.93) (5.76) (6.17) (6.95)
Capex/Sh
(0.05) 3.86 4.35 5.00 1.84 7.16 12.61 11.06 7.25 5.52
Free CF/Sh
42.69 45.95 45.30 44.47 40.77 43.70 44.85 49.41 52.33 53.63
Book Value/Sh
2,379 2,482 2,607 2,683 2,602 2,631 2,555 2,417 2,298 2,191
Shares
20.19 16.63 12.25 13.14 0.00 8.31 7.54 7.74 8.11 11.22
PE Ratio
0.95 0.93 0.74 0.84 0.91 0.70 0.60 0.75 0.64 0.79
PS Ratio
1.19 1.22 1.15 1.24 1.03 1.13 1.37 1.37 1.04 1.22
PB Ratio
1.16 1.04 0.86 1.02 1.26 0.87 0.67 0.82 0.75 0.96
EV/Sales
(1,210.33) 16.12 13.93 13.40 31.48 8.55 5.46 6.71 8.76 14.45
EV/FCF
16,521 22,319 24,703 24,685 14,803 30,410 47,367 40,679 30,854 27,343
Op' Cash Flow
(16,644) (12,731) (13,364) (11,283) (10,024) (11,573) (15,150) (13,933) (14,182) (15,240)
Capex
(123) 9,588 11,339 13,402 4,779 18,837 32,217 26,746 16,672 12,103
FCF
17,832 28,243 17,565 15,021 15,003 16,034 15,946 10,744 8,611 (3,094)
Working Cap'
56,987 52,436 53,435 62,592 77,302 64,547 60,766 50,068 53,557 61,033
Total Debt
27,842 15,858 21,874 31,248 41,404 30,890 18,994 16,220 20,799 31,499
Net Debt
101,574 114,037 118,114 119,305 106,085 114,999 114,570 119,453 120,255 117,523
Sh' Equity
2.72% 3.64% 4.58% 4.25% (2.69%) 5.73% 6.87% 7.28% 5.54% 4.55%
ROA
2.77% 5.07% 7.40% 6.74% (2.37%) 10.20% 21.55% 15.40% 11.47% 8.98%
ROIC
6.29% 8.01% 9.86% 9.49% (6.43%) 14.50% 17.88% 18.28% 13.15% 11.04%
ROE
predictions in italic, sparklines do not include predictions

All 10 years →

Fiscal years to Dec 2025 · latest quarter Jun 2026

TotalEnergies SE Sponsored ADR peers in Oil & Gas Integrated

Company Market cap P/E Compare
SHEL Shell PLC Unsponsored ADR $274.6B 10.5× Compare
BP BP p.l.c. $114.5B 21.1× Compare
CVX Chevron Corporation $403.9B 19.5× Compare
EQNR Equinor ASA $102.3B 11.5× Compare
Company Market cap P/E Compare
E Eni SpA $80.2B 13.7× Compare
PBR Petroleo Brasileiro S.A.- Petrobras $76.9B 5.2× Compare
XOM ExxonMobil Holdings Corporation $661.5B 20.7× Compare
CVE Cenovus Energy Inc $57.2B 11.9× Compare

All 19 Oil & Gas Integrated stocks →

TotalEnergies SE Sponsored ADR (TTE) key facts

  • TotalEnergies SE Sponsored ADR (TTE) is an Oil & Gas Integrated company in the Energy sector, traded in the US as an ADR.
  • TotalEnergies SE Sponsored ADR’s revenue for fiscal 2025 (year ended December 2025) was EUR 182.3 billion, down 6.78% from fiscal 2024.
  • Net income was EUR 13.4 billion, or EUR 5.84 per share (basic), a net margin of 7.20%.
  • As of September 25, 2026, TTE traded at $90.94, a market capitalization of $203.3 billion.
  • At that price the stock trades at 11.3× trailing-twelve-month earnings and 1.0× sales.
  • TotalEnergies SE Sponsored ADR pays an annual dividend of $3.10 per share, a yield of 5.31%, with a payout ratio of 38.6%.
  • Return on equity was 11.0% and debt-to-equity 0.48.

Source: company filings (standardised) and stockrow calculations.

TotalEnergies SE Sponsored ADR (TTE) Latest News

News by impact score

Fine-tune

26 Sep

4

TotalEnergies (35%, operator) with SOCAR (35%) and XRG (30%) won Final Investment Decision for the Absheron Full Field Development in the Caspian Sea, advancing output from 1.5 BCMA to 6 BCMA of gas and 47,000 bpd of condensate. Start-up is planned for 2029. The project, located ~100 km southeast of Baku and holding about 140 bcm recoverable gas, will supply Azerbaijan’s domestic market and export to Turkey via existing pipelines toward the European market, enhancing regional energy security. It features four subsea wells, a shore pipeline to a newly electrified onshore plant, and an emissions intensity below 4 kg CO2e/boe (Scope 1&2). The development was described by TotalEnergies as low-cost and low-emissions, aligning with its strategy. Absheron Full Field development adds 6 BCMA of gas and export potential to Turkey, materially boosting long-term gas revenues and regional position for TotalEnergies.

4

TotalEnergies SE (TTE) signs a memorandum of understanding with Venezuela's government on Sep 19, signaling a potential return to the country after exiting Petrocedeno in 2021. No financial terms or production targets were disclosed. The move follows other Western oil majors signing deals with Venezuela’s new government after the ouster of Maduro earlier this year. Venezuela holds the world’s largest proven crude reserves and seeks to attract international operators to revive aging oil infrastructure. TotalEnergies could gain access to substantial resource bases; CEO Pouyanne mentioned that adding 100,000–200,000 barrels per day might be feasible. The new framework could give partners more field-operating control and smoother crude exports, but the deal carries political, regulatory, and execution risks amid ongoing uncertainty and underinvestment in the sector. Immediate earnings impact remains unclear. Significant upside potential tempered by political risk and lack of deal specifics, making near-term earnings impact uncertain.

3

TotalEnergies SE and Iraq's government are discussing energy projects in Iraq, with potential to raise TotalEnergies' Iraqi investments from $12 billion to about $16 billion. The company already holds a 45% stake in the $10 billion GGIP, a multi-energy development including oil, gas, solar power, and seawater treatment, and foresees the Ratawi field reaching about 210,000 barrels per day. The talks, held in Paris with Iraqi Prime Minister Ali al-Zaidi, aim to lift Iraqi oil production toward 10 million bpd within five years and to leverage existing infrastructure. TotalEnergies maintains a 3% production growth target for 2026, with GGIP components already in execution. Key risks include geopolitical instability and the lack of timing or earnings details for the proposed projects, which could affect near-term upside. Potential production and cash-flow upside if projects materialize, but timing and geopolitical risks create substantial near-term uncertainty.

25 Sep

3

TotalEnergies has delivered strong gains over five years, but valuation hinges on whether those gains are sustainable. The stock trades at a P/E of about 11.5x, roughly in line with Oil & Gas peers, but earnings-based valuation suggests room for upside if margin, growth and risk stay favorable. Recent developments—Nigeria’s gas development decisions, AI-assisted exploration, and new infrastructure partnerships—could influence future production, costs, and cash-flow timing. Analyst views remain mixed on fair value, with some noting the stock is near fairly valued and others arguing longer-term risks could cap upside. The next price move may depend on how today’s earnings stack up against expectations for the coming years. The article also points to a broader screening framework for quality stocks and notes potential warning indicators. Potential changes in Nigerian gas development and AI-driven exploration could moderately affect future earnings and valuation, not a guaranteed or transformative shift.

3

TotalEnergies' Board of Directors, after its annual strategic seminar (Sept. 23–24, 2026), unanimously reaffirmed the strategy built around Oil & Gas and Integrated Power and said the outlook will be shared with investors on Sept. 28, 2026. The Board also decided to maintain a unified leadership structure, continuing Patrick Pouyanné as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and keeping a Lead Independent Director (Jacques Aschenbroich). It proposed renewing Pouyanné's mandate to May 2027 and Aschenbroich's tenure. Aschenbroich credited Pouyanné with transforming the company into a more financially robust, LNG-diversified, and energy-transition-driven entity, while noting strong shareholder support for an amendment to age limits. The document emphasizes governance continuity and investor contact. The press release includes standard forward-looking statements and risk disclosures. Continuity of leadership and reaffirmation of strategy suggest stability and investor confidence but no new near-term strategic pivots.

24 Sep

4

TotalEnergies announced that the 5.6 Mtpa Papua LNG project cleared milestones toward a Final Investment Decision, including completing the EPC tendering and forming a joint marketing venture with Kumul Petroleum for 2.4 Mtpa. Operatorship will transfer to ExxonMobil, leveraging PNG LNG synergies, while TotalEnergies sells a 9.1% stake and retains a 20% interest plus a 1.5 Mtpa LNG offtake. The arrangement lowers TotalEnergies’ direct development risk and capex needs while preserving long-term LNG volumes in Asia. ExxonMobil gains a larger regional footprint and potential cost synergies; both face execution risks—TotalEnergies from reduced upside and geopolitical exposure, ExxonMobil from price cycles and regulatory/geopolitical risk in PNG. ExxonMobil takes operatorship; TotalEnergies reduces equity to 20% and secures 1.5 Mtpa offtake, lowering capex risk but limiting upside for TTE.

23 Sep

4

TotalEnergies and Nigerian partner AMNI sanctioned the Ima gas field offshore Nigeria, to feed a liquefaction plant for the NLNG project. TotalEnergies will operate the field and hold 40%; AMNI owns 60%. Ima sits on OML 112 and 117 offshore near Bonny Island, with first gas expected in 2028 and a plateau of 350 million cubic feet per day (about 60,000 boe/d). A 22-kilometer pipeline will connect to NLNG, and TotalEnergies has a 15% stake in the LNG project. Ima is expected to supply roughly one-third of the gas for NLNG's Train 7 expansion, which raises liquefaction capacity from 22 mtpa to 30 mtpa. The plan uses a single platform, shore electricity, no flaring, and permanent methane monitoring; contractors and 60% of development workforce are to be Nigerian. The project builds on Nigeria incentivized, non-associated gas development and supports TotalEnergies' Nigerian gas strategy. Significant long-term impact on TotalEnergies' gas portfolio and NLNG gas supply, through a major Nigerian project with local content and emissions focus.

4

TotalEnergies will develop the Ima gas field offshore Nigeria to boost gas supply for the Nigeria LNG plant. The operator holds 40% with AMNI owning 60%. Ima lies in shallow waters near Bonny Island and will connect via a 22-km pipeline to the LNG facility. Start-up is targeted for 2028 at a plateau of about 350 million cubic feet per day (roughly 60,000 boepd). When online, Ima will supply about one-third of the gas for the Train 7 expansion, lifting LNG capacity from 22 Mtpa to 30 Mtpa. Described as low-cost and low-emission, the project features shore-based power, no flaring, and methane monitoring. TotalEnergies also has a 15% stake in Nigeria LNG. Adds a new gas source for Nigeria LNG Train 7 expansion, boosting TotalEnergies' gas portfolio and regional LNG prospects.

4

TotalEnergies SE (40%, operator) and AMNI (60%) have taken the Final Investment Decision to develop the Ima gas field offshore Nigeria (OML 112/117 near Bonny Island). Developed with a single platform and a 22 km pipeline to Nigeria LNG, Ima is slated to start up in 2028 at a plateau of 350 MMcf/d (over 60,000 boe/d) and will supply about one-third of the gas for Nigeria LNG Train 7 expansion, boosting capacity from 22 Mtpa to 30 Mtpa. The project emphasizes low cost and low emissions with shore power, no flaring, and methane monitoring. It highlights strong Nigerian content, with all key contractors local and around 60% of the workforce from host communities during development. The release notes the Ubeta project sanctioned in 2024 and expected to start up next year as part of TotalEnergies’ Nigerian gas strategy. Significant growth in TotalEnergies’ gas portfolio and near-term cash flow tied to a large Nigerian gas development and LNG expansion, signaling a meaningful strategic and sentiment lift.

22 Sep

3

TotalEnergies SE disclosed five days of repurchases under a May 29, 2026 authorization. From Sept 14–18, 2026, it bought 765,307 shares (FR0000120271) on the Paris XPAR market at a daily weighted average price of 79.706313 EUR, totaling 60,999,799.52 EUR. Daily volumes: 153,103; 153,286; 151,425; 152,998; 154,495 shares; prices: 79.684625; 79.589429; 80.567449; 79.739516; 78.966871 EUR. The disclosure cites compliance with share-repurchase law and the shareholder-approved program, and links to regulatory filings (AMF, SEC Form 20-F). The notice includes standard cautionary language and contact details. TotalEnergies operates in oil, gas, renewables and low-carbon energy across ~120 countries. The buyback amount (~60.9 million EUR) is small relative to TotalEnergies' scale, implying only moderate impact on near-term performance.

21 Sep

4

TotalEnergies signed a partnership with Global Infrastructure Partners (GIP), part of BlackRock, to monetise its African oil and gas midstream assets. GIP will contribute $1.8 billion, and TotalEnergies will levy a throughput-based tariff for up to 15 years; asset specifics were not disclosed. The agreement aims to crystallise value from Africa’s midstream infrastructure. Separately, TotalEnergies disclosed Acacia-5, a new oil discovery in Angola’s Block 17, with fast-track development to add about 6,000 bpd within three months of the June 2026 discovery, using spare Pazflor FPSO capacity. TotalEnergies operates Block 17 with a 38% stake; partners include Equinor, ExxonMobil, Azule Energy and Sonangol E&P. The firm has also agreed with ANPG to acquire 40% operated interests in Lower Congo Basin Blocks 17/25 and 32/21, and signed a heads of agreement for 35% in Benguela Basin Blocks 40–58 with ANPG and ExxonMobil. PDVSA cooperation in Venezuela was signed; terms not disclosed. GIP's $1.8 billion investment plus long-term throughput revenues monetises Africa midstream assets and could materially strengthen cash flow and asset value for TotalEnergies.

3

Galp Energia SGPS has surged 187.2% over five years and trades around €21.79. A DCF using a two-stage free cash flow to equity model, anchored by roughly €1.33 billion of trailing FCF, implies an intrinsic value substantially above the current price, suggesting the stock remains undervalued on cash flow. The recent TotalEnergies asset swap—Mopane operatorship swapped for a 10% Venus stake—may smooth long‑term cash flows by giving Galp exposure to a major discovery without bearing full development risk. Bulls point to potential refinements-margin strength; bears warn capital-intensive offshore projects like Bacalhau and Mopane could cap upside if ramp-up or partnerships slip. At roughly 15x earnings, valuation multiples still leave room for a higher cash‑flow based valuation, supported by leadership incentives and funding dynamics tied to the new arrangement. Mopane/Venus asset swap alters development risk and funding dynamics, potentially reshaping investor sentiment toward Galp and, by extension, the TTE-sponsored ADR.

3

TotalEnergies SE Sponsored ADR (TTE) is tagged as a strong value pick with a Zacks Rank of #2 (Buy) and an A Value grade. Valuation shows the stock trading at a low multiple relative to its group: P/E 8.51 vs. industry 10.35, P/B 1.22 vs. 2.00, P/S 1.01 vs. 1.04, and P/CF 5.30 vs. 7.27. Forward P/E over the past year ranged from 6.43 to 9.26, with a median near 7.71, and the P/B has fluctuated 1.06–1.38 while P/CF has ranged 4.02–5.61. These figures underpin a strong Value score, and when paired with an improving earnings outlook the stock is described as an impressive value opportunity right now. In short, TTE is presented as undervalued relative to its sector and supported by earnings momentum. Valuation-based bullish stance suggests moderate upside potential with no transformative catalysts.

19 Sep

3

TotalEnergies secures $1.8 billion financing for African infrastructure projects. $1.8 billion African infrastructure funding supports operational growth with moderate effects on performance outlook.

18 Sep

3

TotalEnergies expands BlackRock partnership through $1.8B agreement to develop African infrastructure projects. $1.8B African infrastructure deal moderately strengthens operations without fundamentally shifting company trajectory.

3

Saudi Aramco may cut crude oil supply to European refiners after pipeline attacks, potentially affecting TotalEnergies SE Sponsored ADR (TTE) operations. Possible Aramco supply cuts could raise costs for TTE European refining.

3

TotalEnergies SE signs agreement with GIP on African energy infrastructure assets. Deal on African infrastructure assets signals moderate strategic shift with limited but noticeable effects on operations and sentiment.

16 Sep

3

TotalEnergies partners with Mistral to launch an AI initiative targeting oil and gas operations. AI partnership may boost operational efficiency without fundamentally shifting company trajectory.

15 Sep

4

TotalEnergies commits over $115 million to an AI partnership with Mistral to improve oil exploration and discovery processes. Major AI investment targets core exploration operations and could significantly boost efficiency and reserves.

3

TotalEnergies announces partnership with Mistral to develop frontier AI models for reservoir exploration and engineering. AI development partnership targets core exploration operations with potential moderate gains in efficiency and innovation.

3

TotalEnergies partners with Mistral to develop frontier AI models for reservoir exploration and engineering. Partnership targets AI application in core reservoir operations with potential to enhance exploration efficiency.

3

TotalEnergies acquires two new exploration blocks in Angola's Lower Congo basin, expanding its upstream footprint and production potential in the region. New Angolan blocks add moderate long-term resource growth for TotalEnergies without shifting its overall strategy or scale.

14 Sep

3

TotalEnergies identifies significant long-term opportunities in Angola's offshore oil fields. Long-term offshore oil prospects in Angola support sustained production and revenue outlook for TotalEnergies.

11 Sep

3

TotalEnergies completed full ownership of the Grandpuits site. The company targets 1 million tons of circular polymers production annually by 2030. Ownership completion and circular polymers target affect sustainability positioning and future operations with moderate effect.

3

TotalEnergies SE Sponsored ADR announces a new oil discovery in Angola’s Block 17. New oil discovery adds reserves and supports future production growth for TotalEnergies in Angola.

3

TotalEnergies becomes sole owner of the Grandpuits advanced plastics recycling plant. Sole ownership of Grandpuits advances TotalEnergies recycling capacity and sustainability positioning.

3

TotalEnergies assumes sole ownership of the Grandpuits advanced plastics recycling plant. Full ownership of Grandpuits plant advances TotalEnergies recycling operations and positioning.

10 Sep

3

TotalEnergies will bring a new discovery in Angola online within three months. New Angola production start will increase TotalEnergies output and revenues in the near term.

3

TotalEnergies announces a new discovery on Block 17 offshore Angola and enters new exploration blocks. New discovery and blocks add potential reserves and expand Angola footprint.

3

TotalEnergies announces a new discovery on Block 17 in Angola and enters new exploration blocks. New discovery and blocks add reserves and exploration upside but represent incremental rather than transformative growth for TotalEnergies.

stockrow.com/TTE · Data as of Jun 30, 2026 · For information only; not investment advice. · © 2026 stockrow.com