Netskope Inc.
NTSK Technology Software Infrastructure
Netskope Inc.’s revenue for fiscal 2026 (year ended January 2026) was $709.0 million, up 31.7% from fiscal 2025. In the quarter to July 2026, revenue grew 29.2%, EPS grew 67.7%, free cash flow fell 51.6% and total debt rose 11.4%, each against the same quarter a year earlier. Insiders bought in the last twelve months.
Follow NTSK
Netskope Inc. (NTSK) Piotroski F-score
Netskope Inc.'s Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2026 cannot be worked out: total assets not reported.
Piotroski F-score, annual
Annual newest first
| Period | Piotroski F-score | Change (points) |
|---|
How fiscal 2026’s score is made up
| Test | This year | Year before | Result | Points |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Positive return on assets | (51.65%) | — | Fail | 0 |
| Positive operating cash flow | 38.07m | (110.68m) | Pass | 1 |
| Rising return on assets | (51.65%) | — | n/a | — |
| Cash flow above net income | 717.46m | 243.83m | Pass | 1 |
| Falling long-term leverage | 0.55 | — | n/a | — |
| Rising current ratio | 2.13 | 1.00 | Pass | 1 |
| No new shares issued | 213,896,000 | 97,515,600 | Fail | 0 |
| Rising gross margin | 68.08% | 64.63% | Pass | 1 |
| Rising asset turnover | 0.54 | — | n/a | — |
| Piotroski F-score | n/a — total assets not reported | — | ||
How the Piotroski F-score works
One point for each of nine tests, this fiscal year against the one before: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, a rising current ratio, no new shares issued, a rising gross margin and rising asset turnover. The ratios are the ones on this site, so each can be checked.
Joseph Piotroski (2000) called 8–9 high and 0–1 low; reading it in three bands is the common convention:
| 7–9 | Strong — most fundamentals improved |
|---|---|
| 4–6 | Mixed |
| 0–3 | Weak — most fundamentals deteriorated |
Where this differs from the paper: return on assets is on average rather than beginning-of-year assets, and weighted basic shares stand in for shares issued. The score is shown only when all nine tests can be worked out, which takes three fiscal years; banks and insurers, which report no current assets or gross profit, have none.
Piotroski F-score against peers
| Company | Piotroski F-score |
|---|---|
| PATH UiPath, Inc. compare | 8 |
| DBX Dropbox, Inc. compare | 7 |
| QLYS Qualys, Inc. compare | 7 |
| SAIL SailPoint, Inc. compare | 6 |
| DOX Amdocs Limited compare | 6 |
| ZETA Zeta Global Holdings Corp. compare | 5 |
| GTLB GitLab Inc. compare | 5 |
| S SentinelOne, Inc. compare | 4 |
| NTSK Netskope Inc. | — |
What Piotroski F-score is
The Piotroski F-Score tells an investor how many signs of improving profitability, funding and efficiency a company shows against a year earlier.
One point for each of nine tests against a year earlier: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, rising current ratio, no new shares issued, rising gross margin, and rising asset turnover