Flowco Holdings Inc.
FLOC Energy Oil & Gas Equipment & Services
Flowco Holdings Inc.’s revenue for fiscal 2025 (year ended December 2025) was $759.7 million, up 41.9% from fiscal 2024. In the quarter to June 2026, revenue grew 22.1%, EPS grew 38.1%, free cash flow grew 7.07% and total debt rose 71.8%, each against the same quarter a year earlier.
Follow FLOC
Flowco Holdings Inc. (FLOC) Piotroski F-score
Flowco Holdings Inc.'s Piotroski F-score for fiscal 2025 cannot be worked out: total assets not reported.
Piotroski F-score, annual
Annual newest first
| Period | Piotroski F-score | Change (points) |
|---|
How fiscal 2025’s score is made up
| Test | This year | Year before | Result | Points |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Positive return on assets | 2.56% | — | Pass | 1 |
| Positive operating cash flow | 294.37m | 179.38m | Pass | 1 |
| Rising return on assets | 2.56% | — | n/a | — |
| Cash flow above net income | 252.97m | 99.13m | Pass | 1 |
| Falling long-term leverage | 0.11 | — | n/a | — |
| Rising current ratio | 3.34 | 3.26 | Pass | 1 |
| No new shares issued | 26,977,100 | 7,711,000 | Fail | 0 |
| Rising gross margin | 54.38% | 50.60% | Pass | 1 |
| Rising asset turnover | 0.47 | — | n/a | — |
| Piotroski F-score | n/a — total assets not reported | — | ||
How the Piotroski F-score works
One point for each of nine tests, this fiscal year against the one before: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, a rising current ratio, no new shares issued, a rising gross margin and rising asset turnover. The ratios are the ones on this site, so each can be checked.
Joseph Piotroski (2000) called 8–9 high and 0–1 low; reading it in three bands is the common convention:
| 7–9 | Strong — most fundamentals improved |
|---|---|
| 4–6 | Mixed |
| 0–3 | Weak — most fundamentals deteriorated |
Where this differs from the paper: return on assets is on average rather than beginning-of-year assets, and weighted basic shares stand in for shares issued. The score is shown only when all nine tests can be worked out, which takes three fiscal years; banks and insurers, which report no current assets or gross profit, have none.
Piotroski F-score against peers
| Company | Piotroski F-score |
|---|---|
| HOS Hornbeck Offshore Services Inc compare | 6 |
| XPRO Expro Group Holdings N.V. compare | 6 |
| INVX Innovex International, Inc. compare | 6 |
| NESR National Energy Services Reunited compare | 5 |
| AESI Atlas Energy Solutions Inc. compare | 4 |
| RES RPC, Inc. compare | 4 |
| WTTR Select Water Solutions, Inc. compare | 3 |
| NEXT NextDecade Corporation compare | — |
| FLOC Flowco Holdings Inc. | — |
What Piotroski F-score is
The Piotroski F-Score tells an investor how many signs of improving profitability, funding and efficiency a company shows against a year earlier.
One point for each of nine tests against a year earlier: positive return on assets, positive operating cash flow, rising return on assets, cash flow above net income, falling long-term leverage, rising current ratio, no new shares issued, rising gross margin, and rising asset turnover